skip to main content

Board of Education Members

 


Jessica Carney, President

Jessica.carney@eischools.org

   

 

Christopher Zachry, Vice President

czachry@eischools.org



  William Carpluk, Trustee

bcarpluk@eischools.org

   
CN Philip Montuori Sr., Trustee

pmontuori@eischools.org
   
jw Joann Walsh, Trustee

jwalsh@eischools.org
   
Marie Rogers, District Clerk    

mrogers@eischools.org



Contacting the Board   
The Board of Education appreciates the comments and input of the community. You may email them at allboardmembers.org. By protocol, messages sent to the Board are responded to by the board president, or his or her designee. You may also call District Clerk Marie Rogers at 631-224-2013 or Joanne Mann at 631-224-2011 (jmann@eischools.org) and leave your phone number if you wish to have the board president or a designee call you directly, in lieu of an email.


             

              


 

 

Thursday, December 03, 2020