skip to main content

Board of Education Members

 

 christopher zachary headshot

Christopher Zachry, President

czachry@eischools.org

   
william carpluck headshot

William Carpluk, Vice President

bcarpluk@eischools.org



 michael dorgan headshot Michael Dorgan

michael.dorgan@eischools.org
   
stephen ruland headshot Stephen Ruland

stephen.ruland@eischools.org
   
jw Joann Walsh, Trustee

joann.walsh@eischools.org
   
  Stephanie Parker, District Clerk    

sparker@eischools.org


  Joanne Mann, Asst. District Clerk    

jmann@eischools.org
   
Contacting the Board   
The Board of Education appreciates the comments and input of the community. You may email them at allboardmembers.org. By protocol, messages sent to the Board are responded to by the board president, or his or her designee. You may also call District Clerk Stephanie Parker (sparker@eischools.org) or Asst. District Clerk Joanne Mann at 631-224-2013 (jmann@eischools.org) and leave your phone number if you wish to have the board president or a designee call you directly, in lieu of an email.


             

              


 

 

Friday, September 24, 2021